Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
Andrew Timonin <email>tim@pool1.convey.ru</email>
49/490
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Andrew Kolchoogin <email>andrew@rinet.ru</email>
Andrew Kolchoogin <email>andrew@rinet.ru</email>
Andrew L. Kilpatrick <email>tiger@whitetigersd.com</email>
Andrew L. Kilpatrick <email>tiger@whitetigersd.com</email>
Andrew L. Neporada <email>andrew@chg.ru</email>
Andrew L. Neporada <email>andrew@chg.ru</email>
Andrew Marks <email>andrew@amrx.net</email>
Andrew Marks <email>andrew@amrx.net</email>
Andrew McKay <email>andy@openirc.co.uk</email>
Andrew McKay <email>andy@openirc.co.uk</email>
Andrew McNaughton <email>andrew@scoop.co.nz</email>
Andrew McNaughton <email>andrew@scoop.co.nz</email>
Andrew McRae <email>amcrae@cisco.com</email>
Andrew McRae <email>amcrae@cisco.com</email>
Andrew Morton <email>drewish@katherinehouse.com</email>
Andrew Morton <email>drewish@katherinehouse.com</email>
Andrew P. Lentvorski <email>bsder@allcaps.org</email>
Andrew P. Lentvorski <email>bsder@allcaps.org</email>
Andrew Predoehl <email>predoehl@mail.kg</email>
Andrew Predoehl <email>predoehl@mail.kg</email>
Andrew Reilly <email>a.reilly@lake.com</email>
Andrew Reilly <email>a.reilly@lake.com</email>
Andrew Romanenko <email>melanhit@gmail.com</email>
Andrew Romanenko <email>melanhit@gmail.com</email>
Andrew S. Midthune <email>amidthune@cableone.net</email>
Andrew S. Midthune <email>amidthune@cableone.net</email>
Andrew Shevtsov <email>nyxo@dnuc.polyn.kiae.su</email>
Andrew Shevtsov <email>nyxo@dnuc.polyn.kiae.su</email>
Andrew Stevenson <email>andrew@ugh.net.au</email>
Andrew Stevenson <email>andrew@ugh.net.au</email>
Andrew Timonin <email>tim@pool1.convey.ru</email>
Andrew Timonin <email>tim@pool1.convey.ru</email>
Andrew V. Stesin <email>stesin@elvisti.kiev.ua</email>
Andrew V. Stesin <email>stesin@elvisti.kiev.ua</email>
Andrew V. Stikheev <email>sand@links.ru</email>
Andrew V. Stikheev <email>sand@links.ru</email>
Andrew Webster <email>awebster@dataradio.com</email>
Andrew Webster <email>awebster@dataradio.com</email>
Andrey Cherkashin <email>andoriyu@gmail.com</email>
Andrey Cherkashin <email>andoriyu@gmail.com</email>
Andrey Fesenko <email>andrey@bsdnir.info</email>
Andrey Fesenko <email>andrey@bsdnir.info</email>
Andrey Novikov <email>andrey@novikov.com</email>
Andrey Novikov <email>andrey@novikov.com</email>
Andrey Simonenko <email>simon@comsys.ntu-kpi.kiev.ua</email>
Andrey Simonenko <email>simon@comsys.ntu-kpi.kiev.ua</email>
Andrey Surkov <email>nsand@sura.ru</email>
Andrey Surkov <email>nsand@sura.ru</email>
Andrey Sverdlichenko <email>rblaze@users.sourceforge.net</email>
Andrey Sverdlichenko <email>rblaze@users.sourceforge.net</email>
Andrey Tchoritch <email>andy@venus.sympad.net</email>
Andrey Tchoritch <email>andy@venus.sympad.net</email>
Andris Raugulis <email>moo@arthepsy.eu</email>
Andris Raugulis <email>moo@arthepsy.eu</email>
Andy Farkas <email>andyf@speednet.com.au</email>
Andy Farkas <email>andyf@speednet.com.au</email>
Andy Fawcett <email>andy@athame.co.uk</email>
Andy Fawcett <email>andy@athame.co.uk</email>
Andy Gilligan <email>andy@evo6.org</email>
Andy Gilligan <email>andy@evo6.org</email>
Andy Kosela <email>andy.kosela@gmail.com</email>
Andy Kosela <email>andy.kosela@gmail.com</email>

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Labels
No labels currently set.
Source string location
article.translate.xml:5379
Source string age
11 months ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 1246