Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
Jason Helfman <email>jgh@FreeBSD.org</email>
44/440
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Rodney W. Grimes <email>rgrimes@FreeBSD.org</email> Rodney W. Grimes <email>rgrimes@FreeBSD.org</email>
Jamie Gritton <email>jamie@FreeBSD.org</email> Jamie Gritton <email>jamie@FreeBSD.org</email>
Adriaan de Groot <email>adridg@FreeBSD.org</email> Adriaan de Groot <email>adridg@FreeBSD.org</email>
Eugene Grosbein <email>eugen@FreeBSD.org</email> Eugene Grosbein <email>eugen@FreeBSD.org</email>
William Grzybowski <email>wg@FreeBSD.org</email> William Grzybowski <email>wg@FreeBSD.org</email>
Barbara Guida <email>bar@FreeBSD.org</email> Barbara Guida <email>bar@FreeBSD.org</email>
Alexandre C. Guimaraes <email>rigoletto@FreeBSD.org</email> Alexandre C. Guimaraes <email>rigoletto@FreeBSD.org</email>
Anish Gupta <email>anish@FreeBSD.org</email> Anish Gupta <email>anish@FreeBSD.org</email>
John-Mark Gurney <email>jmg@FreeBSD.org</email> John-Mark Gurney <email>jmg@FreeBSD.org</email>
Mateusz Guzik <email>mjg@FreeBSD.org</email> Mateusz Guzik <email>mjg@FreeBSD.org</email>
Jason E. Hale <email>jhale@FreeBSD.org</email> Jason E. Hale <email>jhale@FreeBSD.org</email>
Jason A. Harmening <email>jah@FreeBSD.org</email> Jason A. Harmening <email>jah@FreeBSD.org</email>
Steven Hartland <email>smh@FreeBSD.org</email> Steven Hartland <email>smh@FreeBSD.org</email>
Emanuel Haupt <email>ehaupt@FreeBSD.org</email> Emanuel Haupt <email>ehaupt@FreeBSD.org</email>
Björn Heidotting <email>bhd@FreeBSD.org</email> Björn Heidotting <email>bhd@FreeBSD.org</email>
Jason Helfman <email>jgh@FreeBSD.org</email> Jason Helfman <email>jgh@FreeBSD.org</email>
Wen Heping <email>wen@FreeBSD.org</email> Wen Heping <email>wen@FreeBSD.org</email>
Justin Hibbits <email>jhibbits@FreeBSD.org</email> Justin Hibbits <email>jhibbits@FreeBSD.org</email>
Nick Hibma <email>n_hibma@FreeBSD.org</email> Nick Hibma <email>n_hibma@FreeBSD.org</email>
John Hixson <email>jhixson@FreeBSD.org</email> John Hixson <email>jhixson@FreeBSD.org</email>
Peter Holm <email>pho@FreeBSD.org</email> Peter Holm <email>pho@FreeBSD.org</email>
Mitchell Horne <email>mhorne@FreeBSD.org</email> Mitchell Horne <email>mhorne@FreeBSD.org</email>
Olivier Houchard <email>cognet@FreeBSD.org</email> Olivier Houchard <email>cognet@FreeBSD.org</email>
Po-Chuan Hsieh <email>sunpoet@FreeBSD.org</email> Po-Chuan Hsieh <email>sunpoet@FreeBSD.org</email>
Li-Wen Hsu <email>lwhsu@FreeBSD.org</email> Li-Wen Hsu <email>lwhsu@FreeBSD.org</email>
Wei Hu <email>whu@FreeBSD.org</email> Wei Hu <email>whu@FreeBSD.org</email>
Jordan K. Hubbard <email>jkh@FreeBSD.org</email> Jordan K. Hubbard <email>jkh@FreeBSD.org</email>
Bradley T. Hughes <email>bhughes@FreeBSD.org</email> Bradley T. Hughes <email>bhughes@FreeBSD.org</email>
Stephen Hurd <email>shurd@FreeBSD.org</email> Stephen Hurd <email>shurd@FreeBSD.org</email>
Rainer Hurling <email>rhurlin@FreeBSD.org</email> Rainer Hurling <email>rhurlin@FreeBSD.org</email>
Davide Italiano <email>davide@FreeBSD.org</email> Davide Italiano <email>davide@FreeBSD.org</email>
ComponentTranslation
This translation Translated FreeBSD Doc/articles_contributors Jason Helfman <email>jgh@FreeBSD.org</email>
The following string has the same context and source.
Translated FreeBSD Doc/articles_freebsd-update-server Jason Helfman <email>jgh@FreeBSD.org</email>

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:881
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 188