Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
Daniel Tihanyi <email>daniel.tihanyi@tetragir.com</email>
57/570
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Dan Rench <email>citric@cubicone.tmetic.com</email> Dan Rench <email>citric@cubicone.tmetic.com</email>
Dan Smith <email>dan@algenta.com</email> Dan Smith <email>dan@algenta.com</email>
Dan Walters <email>hannibal@cyberstation.net</email> Dan Walters <email>hannibal@cyberstation.net</email>
Daniel Austin <email>freebsd-ports@dan.me.uk</email> Daniel Austin <email>freebsd-ports@dan.me.uk</email>
Daniel B. Hemmerich <email>dan@spot.org</email> Daniel B. Hemmerich <email>dan@spot.org</email>
Daniel Blankensteiner <email>db@TruNet.dk</email> Daniel Blankensteiner <email>db@TruNet.dk</email>
Daniel Bretoi <email>daniel@netwalk.org</email> Daniel Bretoi <email>daniel@netwalk.org</email>
Daniel Bryan <email>sisko@bsdmail.com</email> Daniel Bryan <email>sisko@bsdmail.com</email>
Daniel Hagan <email>dhagan@acm.vt.edu</email> Daniel Hagan <email>dhagan@acm.vt.edu</email>
Daniel Levai <email>leva@ecentrum.hu</email> Daniel Levai <email>leva@ecentrum.hu</email>
Daniel J. O'Connor <email>darius@dons.net.au</email> Daniel J. O'Connor <email>darius@dons.net.au</email>
Daniel O'Connor <email>doconnor@gsoft.com.au</email> Daniel O'Connor <email>doconnor@gsoft.com.au</email>
Daniel Poirot <email>poirot@aio.jsc.nasa.gov</email> Daniel Poirot <email>poirot@aio.jsc.nasa.gov</email>
Daniel Rock <email>rock@cs.uni-sb.de</email> Daniel Rock <email>rock@cs.uni-sb.de</email>
Daniel Roethlisberger <email>daniel@roe.ch</email> Daniel Roethlisberger <email>daniel@roe.ch</email>
Daniel Tihanyi <email>daniel.tihanyi@tetragir.com</email> Daniel Tihanyi <email>daniel.tihanyi@tetragir.com</email>
Daniel W. McRobb <email>dwm@caimis.com</email> Daniel W. McRobb <email>dwm@caimis.com</email>
Daniel W. Steinbrook <email>dsteinbr@fas.harvard.edu</email> Daniel W. Steinbrook <email>dsteinbr@fas.harvard.edu</email>
Daniel Wijnands <email>daniel@itxl.nl</email> Daniel Wijnands <email>daniel@itxl.nl</email>
Daniel Ylitalo <email>daniel@blodan.se</email> Daniel Ylitalo <email>daniel@blodan.se</email>
Danny Braniss <email>danny@cs.huji.ac.il</email> Danny Braniss <email>danny@cs.huji.ac.il</email>
Danny Egen Danny Egen
Danny Howard <email>dannyman@toldme.com</email> Danny Howard <email>dannyman@toldme.com</email>
Danny J. Zerkel <email>dzerkel@phofarm.com</email> Danny J. Zerkel <email>dzerkel@phofarm.com</email>
Danny Pansters <email>danny@ricin.com</email> Danny Pansters <email>danny@ricin.com</email>
Dario Freni <email>saturnero@gufi.org</email> Dario Freni <email>saturnero@gufi.org</email>
Darren Pilgrim <email>ports.maintainer@evilphi.com</email> Darren Pilgrim <email>ports.maintainer@evilphi.com</email>
Dave Adkins <email>adkin003@tc.umn.edu</email> Dave Adkins <email>adkin003@tc.umn.edu</email>
Dave Andersen <email>angio@aros.net</email> Dave Andersen <email>angio@aros.net</email>
Dave Blizzard <email>dblizzar@sprynet.com</email> Dave Blizzard <email>dblizzar@sprynet.com</email>
Dave Bodenstab <email>imdave@synet.net</email> Dave Bodenstab <email>imdave@synet.net</email>

Loading…

Daniel Tihanyi <email>daniel.tihanyi@tetragir.com</email>
Daniel BretoTihanyi <email>daniel@netwalk.org.tihanyi@tetragir.com</email>
4 weeks ago
User avatar None

Source string changed

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsPortuguese (Brazil)

Daniel BretoTihanyi <email>daniel@netwalk.org.tihanyi@tetragir.com</email>
a month ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:6778
String age
a month ago
Source string age
a month ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 1531