Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
Andrey Sverdlichenko <email>rblaze@users.sourceforge.net</email>
64/640
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Andrew Predoehl <email>predoehl@mail.kg</email>
Andrew Predoehl <email>predoehl@mail.kg</email>
Andrew Reilly <email>a.reilly@lake.com</email>
Andrew Reilly <email>a.reilly@lake.com</email>
Andrew Romanenko <email>melanhit@gmail.com</email>
Andrew Romanenko <email>melanhit@gmail.com</email>
Andrew S. Midthune <email>amidthune@cableone.net</email>
Andrew S. Midthune <email>amidthune@cableone.net</email>
Andrew Shevtsov <email>nyxo@dnuc.polyn.kiae.su</email>
Andrew Shevtsov <email>nyxo@dnuc.polyn.kiae.su</email>
Andrew Stevenson <email>andrew@ugh.net.au</email>
Andrew Stevenson <email>andrew@ugh.net.au</email>
Andrew Timonin <email>tim@pool1.convey.ru</email>
Andrew Timonin <email>tim@pool1.convey.ru</email>
Andrew V. Stesin <email>stesin@elvisti.kiev.ua</email>
Andrew V. Stesin <email>stesin@elvisti.kiev.ua</email>
Andrew V. Stikheev <email>sand@links.ru</email>
Andrew V. Stikheev <email>sand@links.ru</email>
Andrew Webster <email>awebster@dataradio.com</email>
Andrew Webster <email>awebster@dataradio.com</email>
Andrey Cherkashin <email>andoriyu@gmail.com</email>
Andrey Cherkashin <email>andoriyu@gmail.com</email>
Andrey Fesenko <email>andrey@bsdnir.info</email>
Andrey Fesenko <email>andrey@bsdnir.info</email>
Andrey Novikov <email>andrey@novikov.com</email>
Andrey Novikov <email>andrey@novikov.com</email>
Andrey Simonenko <email>simon@comsys.ntu-kpi.kiev.ua</email>
Andrey Simonenko <email>simon@comsys.ntu-kpi.kiev.ua</email>
Andrey Surkov <email>nsand@sura.ru</email>
Andrey Surkov <email>nsand@sura.ru</email>
Andrey Sverdlichenko <email>rblaze@users.sourceforge.net</email>
Andrey Sverdlichenko <email>rblaze@users.sourceforge.net</email>
Andrey Tchoritch <email>andy@venus.sympad.net</email>
Andrey Tchoritch <email>andy@venus.sympad.net</email>
Andris Raugulis <email>moo@arthepsy.eu</email>
Andris Raugulis <email>moo@arthepsy.eu</email>
Andy Farkas <email>andyf@speednet.com.au</email>
Andy Farkas <email>andyf@speednet.com.au</email>
Andy Fawcett <email>andy@athame.co.uk</email>
Andy Fawcett <email>andy@athame.co.uk</email>
Andy Gilligan <email>andy@evo6.org</email>
Andy Gilligan <email>andy@evo6.org</email>
Andy Kosela <email>andy.kosela@gmail.com</email>
Andy Kosela <email>andy.kosela@gmail.com</email>
Andy Miller <email>andy@trit.org</email>
Andy Miller <email>andy@trit.org</email>
Andy Newman <email>atrn@zeta.org.au</email>
Andy Newman <email>atrn@zeta.org.au</email>
Andy Pavlo <email>amp0928@rit.edu</email>
Andy Pavlo <email>amp0928@rit.edu</email>
Andy Sparrow <email>spadger@best.com</email>
Andy Sparrow <email>spadger@best.com</email>
Andy Valencia <email>ajv@csd.mot.com</email>
Andy Valencia <email>ajv@csd.mot.com</email>
Andy Whitcroft <email>andy@sarc.city.ac.uk</email>
Andy Whitcroft <email>andy@sarc.city.ac.uk</email>
Anes Muhametov <email>anes@anes.su</email>
Anes Muhametov <email>anes@anes.su</email>
Angel Todorov <email>todorov_bg@gmx.net</email>
Angel Todorov <email>todorov_bg@gmx.net</email>
Angelo Turetta <email>aturetta@commit.it</email>
Angelo Turetta <email>aturetta@commit.it</email>

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Labels
No labels currently set.
Source string location
article.translate.xml:5424
Source string age
11 months ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 1255