Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
Michael Muenz <email>m.muenz@gmail.com</email>
46/460
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Michael A. Kohn <email>naken@naken.cc</email> Michael A. Kohn <email>naken@naken.cc</email>
Michael Alyn Miller <email>malyn@strangeGizmo.com</email> Michael Alyn Miller <email>malyn@strangeGizmo.com</email>
Michael Butler <email>imb@scgt.oz.au</email> Michael Butler <email>imb@scgt.oz.au</email>
Michael Butschky <email>butsch@computi.erols.com</email> Michael Butschky <email>butsch@computi.erols.com</email>
Michael C. Shultz <email>ringworm@inbox.lv</email> Michael C. Shultz <email>ringworm@inbox.lv</email>
Michael Clay <email>mclay@weareb.org</email> Michael Clay <email>mclay@weareb.org</email>
Michael Collette <email>metrol@metrol.net</email> Michael Collette <email>metrol@metrol.net</email>
Michael Ebert <email>ebert@informatik.unibw-muenchen.de</email> Michael Ebert <email>ebert@informatik.unibw-muenchen.de</email>
Michael Edenfield <email>kutulu@kutulu.org</email> Michael Edenfield <email>kutulu@kutulu.org</email>
Michael Galassi <email>nerd@percival.rain.com</email> Michael Galassi <email>nerd@percival.rain.com</email>
Michael Hancock <email>michaelh@cet.co.jp</email> Michael Hancock <email>michaelh@cet.co.jp</email>
Michael Handler <email>handler@grendel.net</email> Michael Handler <email>handler@grendel.net</email>
Michael Hohmuth <email>hohmuth@inf.tu-dresden.de</email> Michael Hohmuth <email>hohmuth@inf.tu-dresden.de</email>
Michael Iatrou <email>m_iatrou@freemail.gr</email> Michael Iatrou <email>m_iatrou@freemail.gr</email>
Michael Lyngbøl <email>michael@lyngbol.dk</email> Michael Lyngbøl <email>michael@lyngbol.dk</email>
Michael Muenz <email>m.muenz@gmail.com</email> Michael Muenz <email>m.muenz@gmail.com</email>
Michael Neumann <email>mneumann@ntecs.de</email> Michael Neumann <email>mneumann@ntecs.de</email>
Michael O. Boev <email>mike@tric.tomsk.gov.ru</email> Michael O. Boev <email>mike@tric.tomsk.gov.ru</email>
Michael Perlman <email>canuck@caam.rice.edu</email> Michael Perlman <email>canuck@caam.rice.edu</email>
Michael Petry <email>petry@netwolf.NetMasters.com</email> Michael Petry <email>petry@netwolf.NetMasters.com</email>
Michael Ranner <email>mranner@inode.at</email> Michael Ranner <email>mranner@inode.at</email>
Michael Sanders <email>mike@topcat.hypermart.net</email> Michael Sanders <email>mike@topcat.hypermart.net</email>
Michael Sardo <email>jaeger16@yahoo.com</email> Michael Sardo <email>jaeger16@yahoo.com</email>
Michael Schout <email>mschout@gkg.net</email> Michael Schout <email>mschout@gkg.net</email>
Michael Searle <email>searle@longacre.demon.co.uk</email> Michael Searle <email>searle@longacre.demon.co.uk</email>
Michael Seyfert <email>michaels@sdf.lonestar.org</email> Michael Seyfert <email>michaels@sdf.lonestar.org</email>
Michael Urban <email>murban@tznet.com</email> Michael Urban <email>murban@tznet.com</email>
Michael Vasilenko <email>acid@stu.cn.ua</email> Michael Vasilenko <email>acid@stu.cn.ua</email>
Michal Hanula <email>michal@hanu.la</email> Michal Hanula <email>michal@hanu.la</email>
Michal Listos <email>mcl@Amnesiac.123.org</email> Michal Listos <email>mcl@Amnesiac.123.org</email>
Michal Pasternak <email>dotz@irc.pl</email> Michal Pasternak <email>dotz@irc.pl</email>

Loading…

Michael Muenz <email>m.muenz@gmail.com</email>
James BurMichael Muenz <email>ryu0@ym.muenz@gmail.com</email>
2 months ago
User avatar None

Source string changed

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsPortuguese (Brazil)

James BurMichael Muenz <email>ryu0@ym.muenz@gmail.com</email>
4 months ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:11803
String age
4 months ago
Source string age
4 months ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 2541