Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
Doug Barton (2000 - 2012)
25/250
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Florent Thoumie <email>flz@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2013) Florent Thoumie <email>flz@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2013)
Sean C. Farley <email>scf@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2012) Sean C. Farley <email>scf@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2012)
Gary Jennejohn <email>gj@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2012) Gary Jennejohn <email>gj@FreeBSD.org</email> (2003 - 2012)
Kip Macy <email>kmacy@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2012) Kip Macy <email>kmacy@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2012)
Zachary Loafman <email>zml@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2012) Zachary Loafman <email>zml@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2012)
Joseph Koshy <email>jkoshy@FreeBSD.org</email> (1998 - 2012) Joseph Koshy <email>jkoshy@FreeBSD.org</email> (1998 - 2012)
Bruce Cran <email>brucec@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2012) Bruce Cran <email>brucec@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2012)
Ben Gray <email>bgray@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012) Ben Gray <email>bgray@FreeBSD.org</email> (2012)
Randi Harper <email>randi@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2012) Randi Harper <email>randi@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2012)
Zack Kirsch <email>zack@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2012) Zack Kirsch <email>zack@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2012)
Erik Cederstrand <email>erik@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2012) Erik Cederstrand <email>erik@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2012)
J. Vicente Carrasco Vayá <email>carvay@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2012) J. Vicente Carrasco Vayá <email>carvay@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2012)
Ulf Lilleengen <email>lulf@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2012) Ulf Lilleengen <email>lulf@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2012)
Marcus Alves Grando <email>mnag@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2012) Marcus Alves Grando <email>mnag@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2012)
Ceri Davies <email>ceri@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2012) Ceri Davies <email>ceri@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2012)
Doug Barton (2000 - 2012) Doug Barton (2000 - 2012)
Wilko Bulte <email>wilko@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2012) Wilko Bulte <email>wilko@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2012)
Murray Stokely <email>murray@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2012) Murray Stokely <email>murray@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2012)
Steve Price <email>steve@FreeBSD.org</email> (1996 - 2012) Steve Price <email>steve@FreeBSD.org</email> (1996 - 2012)
Weongyo Jeong <email>weongyo@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2011) Weongyo Jeong <email>weongyo@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2011)
Bernd Walter <email>ticso@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2011) Bernd Walter <email>ticso@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2011)
Ralf S. Engelschall <email>rse@FreeBSD.org</email> (1997 - 2011) Ralf S. Engelschall <email>rse@FreeBSD.org</email> (1997 - 2011)
Max Laier <email>mlaier@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2011) Max Laier <email>mlaier@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2011)
Artem Belevich <email>art@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011) Artem Belevich <email>art@FreeBSD.org</email> (2011)
Giuseppe Pilichi <email>jacula@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2011) Giuseppe Pilichi <email>jacula@FreeBSD.org</email> (2010 - 2011)
Tong Liu <email>nemoliu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2011) Tong Liu <email>nemoliu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2011)
Alexander Botero-Lowry <email>alexbl@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2011) Alexander Botero-Lowry <email>alexbl@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2011)
Alejandro Pulver <email>alepulver@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2011) Alejandro Pulver <email>alepulver@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2011)
Tom McLaughlin <email>tmclaugh@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2011) Tom McLaughlin <email>tmclaugh@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2011)
Andrey Slusar <email>anray@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2011) Andrey Slusar <email>anray@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2011)
Niels Heinen <email>niels@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2011) Niels Heinen <email>niels@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2011)

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:2916
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 695