Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para

Shinichiro Komatsu <email>koma2@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp</email>
56/560
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Sergey Samoyloff <email>gonza@techline.ru</email> Sergey Samoyloff <email>gonza@techline.ru</email>
Sergey Shkonda <email>serg@bcs.zp.ua</email> Sergey Shkonda <email>serg@bcs.zp.ua</email>
Sergey V. Dorokhov <email>svd@kbtelecom.nalnet.ru</email> Sergey V. Dorokhov <email>svd@kbtelecom.nalnet.ru</email>
Sergey Velichkevych <email>serg@cad.kiev.ua</email> Sergey Velichkevych <email>serg@cad.kiev.ua</email>
Sergio Lenzi <email>lenzi@bsi.com.br</email> Sergio Lenzi <email>lenzi@bsi.com.br</email>
Serguei Okladnikov <email>oklaspec@gmail.com</email> Serguei Okladnikov <email>oklaspec@gmail.com</email>
Shane Ambler <email>freebsd@shaneware.biz</email> Shane Ambler <email>freebsd@shaneware.biz</email>
Shane Kinney <email>mod6@freebsdhackers.net</email> Shane Kinney <email>mod6@freebsdhackers.net</email>
Shaun Courtney <email>shaun@emma.eng.uct.ac.za</email> Shaun Courtney <email>shaun@emma.eng.uct.ac.za</email>
Shawn M. Carey <email>smcarey@mailbox.syr.edu</email> Shawn M. Carey <email>smcarey@mailbox.syr.edu</email>
Shell Hung <email>shell@shellhung.org</email> Shell Hung <email>shell@shellhung.org</email>
Shen Chuan-Hsing <email>statue@freebsd.sinica.edu.tw</email> Shen Chuan-Hsing <email>statue@freebsd.sinica.edu.tw</email>
Shigeru Yamamoto <email>shigeru@iij.ad.jp</email> Shigeru Yamamoto <email>shigeru@iij.ad.jp</email>
Shigio Yamaguchi <email>shigio@tamacom.com</email> Shigio Yamaguchi <email>shigio@tamacom.com</email>
Shin'ya Murakami <email>murakami@ahs.scitec.kobe-u.ac.jp</email> Shin'ya Murakami <email>murakami@ahs.scitec.kobe-u.ac.jp</email>
Shinichiro Komatsu <email>koma2@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp</email> Shinichiro Komatsu <email>koma2@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp</email>
Shinsuke Matsui <email>smatsui@karashi.org</email> Shinsuke Matsui <email>smatsui@karashi.org</email>
Shinya Esu <email>esu@yk.rim.or.jp</email> Shinya Esu <email>esu@yk.rim.or.jp</email>
Shinya FUJIE <email>fujie@tk.elec.waseda.ac.jp</email> Shinya FUJIE <email>fujie@tk.elec.waseda.ac.jp</email>
Shuichi Tanaka <email>stanaka@bb.mbn.or.jp</email> Shuichi Tanaka <email>stanaka@bb.mbn.or.jp</email>
Siebrand Mazeland <email>s.mazeland@xs4all.nl</email> Siebrand Mazeland <email>s.mazeland@xs4all.nl</email>
Sijmen J. Mulder <email>ik@sjmulder.nl</email> Sijmen J. Mulder <email>ik@sjmulder.nl</email>
Silvio Ap Silva <email>alvolivre@live.com</email> Silvio Ap Silva <email>alvolivre@live.com</email>
Simeon Simeonov <email>sgs@pichove.org</email> Simeon Simeonov <email>sgs@pichove.org</email>
Simon <email>simon@masi.ibp.fr</email> Simon <email>simon@masi.ibp.fr</email>
Simon Burge <email>simonb@telstra.com.au</email> Simon Burge <email>simonb@telstra.com.au</email>
Simon Cornelius P. Umacob <email>simoncpu@infoweapons.com</email> Simon Cornelius P. Umacob <email>simoncpu@infoweapons.com</email>
Simon Dick <email>simond@irrelevant.org</email> Simon Dick <email>simond@irrelevant.org</email>
Simon Lang <email>simon@lang-clan.de</email> Simon Lang <email>simon@lang-clan.de</email>
Simon Marlow <email>simonmar@microsoft.com</email> Simon Marlow <email>simonmar@microsoft.com</email>
Simon Olofsson <email>simon@olofsson.de</email> Simon Olofsson <email>simon@olofsson.de</email>

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment

(itstool) path: listitem/para

Source string location
article.translate.xml:14480
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 3078