Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para

Vincent DEFERT <email>20.100@defert.com</email>
47/470
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Vasek Balcar <email>vasek@ti.cz</email> Vasek Balcar <email>vasek@ti.cz</email>
Vasily V. Grechishnikov <email>bazilio@ns1.ied-vorstu.ac.ru</email> Vasily V. Grechishnikov <email>bazilio@ns1.ied-vorstu.ac.ru</email>
Vasim Valejev <email>vasim@uddias.diaspro.com</email> Vasim Valejev <email>vasim@uddias.diaspro.com</email>
Vassili Tchersky <email>vt@bsd-fr.org</email> Vassili Tchersky <email>vt@bsd-fr.org</email>
Vernon J. Schryver <email>vjs@mica.denver.sgi.com</email> Vernon J. Schryver <email>vjs@mica.denver.sgi.com</email>
Veselin Slavov <email>vess@btc.net</email> Veselin Slavov <email>vess@btc.net</email>
Viacheslav Mikerov <email>SlavaMikerov@gmail.com</email> Viacheslav Mikerov <email>SlavaMikerov@gmail.com</email>
Vic Abell <email>abe@cc.purdue.edu</email> Vic Abell <email>abe@cc.purdue.edu</email>
Victor Cruceru <email>victor.cruceru@gmail.com</email> Victor Cruceru <email>victor.cruceru@gmail.com</email>
Victor Popov <email>v.a.popov@gmail.com</email> Victor Popov <email>v.a.popov@gmail.com</email>
Victor Semionov <email>semionov@mail.bg</email> Victor Semionov <email>semionov@mail.bg</email>
Vidar Karlsen <email>vidar@karlsen.tech</email> Vidar Karlsen <email>vidar@karlsen.tech</email>
Viktor Fomichev <email>vfom@narod.ru</email> Viktor Fomichev <email>vfom@narod.ru</email>
Ville Eerola <email>ve@sci.fi</email> Ville Eerola <email>ve@sci.fi</email>
Vince Valenti <email>vince@blue-box.net</email> Vince Valenti <email>vince@blue-box.net</email>
Vincent DEFERT <email>20.100@defert.com</email> Vincent DEFERT <email>20.100@defert.com</email>
Vincent Poy <email>vince@DNALOGIC.NET</email> Vincent Poy <email>vince@DNALOGIC.NET</email>
Vincent Tantardini <email>vinc@freebsd-fr.org</email> Vincent Tantardini <email>vinc@freebsd-fr.org</email>
Vincenzo Capuano <email>VCAPUANO@vmprofs.esoc.esa.de</email> Vincenzo Capuano <email>VCAPUANO@vmprofs.esoc.esa.de</email>
Virgil Champlin <email>champlin@pa.dec.com</email> Virgil Champlin <email>champlin@pa.dec.com</email>
Vitaly Magerya <email>vmagerya@gmail.com</email> Vitaly Magerya <email>vmagerya@gmail.com</email>
Vivek Khera <email>vivek@khera.org</email> Vivek Khera <email>vivek@khera.org</email>
Vlad GALU <email>dudu@dudu.ro</email> Vlad GALU <email>dudu@dudu.ro</email>
Vlad V. Teterya <email>vlad@vlad.uz.ua</email> Vlad V. Teterya <email>vlad@vlad.uz.ua</email>
Vladimir A. Jakovenko <email>vovik@ntu-kpi.kiev.ua</email> Vladimir A. Jakovenko <email>vovik@ntu-kpi.kiev.ua</email>
Vladimir Chukharev <email>vladimir.chukharev@gmail.com</email> Vladimir Chukharev <email>vladimir.chukharev@gmail.com</email>
Vladimir Gorelov <email>virtual.lark@gmail.com</email> Vladimir Gorelov <email>virtual.lark@gmail.com</email>
Vladimir Kurtikov <email>vk@vk.pp.ru</email> Vladimir Kurtikov <email>vk@vk.pp.ru</email>
Vladimir Kushnir <email>kushn@mail.kar.net</email> Vladimir Kushnir <email>kushn@mail.kar.net</email>
Vladimir Osintsev <email>oc@nm.ru</email> Vladimir Osintsev <email>oc@nm.ru</email>
Vladimir Savichev <email>vlad@ariel.phys.wesleyan.edu</email> Vladimir Savichev <email>vlad@ariel.phys.wesleyan.edu</email>

Loading…

Vincent DEFERT <email>20.100@defert.com</email>
Quinton Dolan <email>q@ontheneVincent DEFERT <email>20.100@defert.com.au</email>
3 months ago
User avatar None

Source string changed

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsPortuguese (Brazil)

Quinton Dolan <email>q@ontheneVincent DEFERT <email>20.100@defert.com.au</email>
4 months ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment

(itstool) path: listitem/para

Source string location
article.translate.xml:15791
String age
4 months ago
Source string age
4 months ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 3341