Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para

Andy Valencia <email>ajv@csd.mot.com</email> <email>jtk@netcom.com</email>
74/740
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Zhong Ming-Xun <email>zmx@mail.CDPA.nsysu.edu.tw</email> Zhong Ming-Xun <email>zmx@mail.CDPA.nsysu.edu.tw</email>
Zsolt Udvari <email>udvzsolt@gmail.com</email> Zsolt Udvari <email>udvzsolt@gmail.com</email>
appleboy <email>appleboy.tw@gmail.com</email> appleboy <email>appleboy.tw@gmail.com</email>
arci <email>vega@sophia.inria.fr</email> arci <email>vega@sophia.inria.fr</email>
ayunyan <email>ayunyan@gmail.com</email> ayunyan <email>ayunyan@gmail.com</email>
der Mouse <email>mouse@Collatz.McRCIM.McGill.EDU</email> der Mouse <email>mouse@Collatz.McRCIM.McGill.EDU</email>
geoffroy desvernay <email>dgeo@centrale-marseille.fr</email> geoffroy desvernay <email>dgeo@centrale-marseille.fr</email>
gspu <email>gspurki@gmail.com</email> gspu <email>gspurki@gmail.com</email>
lightside <email>lightside@gmx.com</email> lightside <email>lightside@gmx.com</email>
Piotr Szerman <email>pmsz@tlen.pl</email> Piotr Szerman <email>pmsz@tlen.pl</email>
rossiya <email>rossiya@gmail.com</email> rossiya <email>rossiya@gmail.com</email>
386BSD Patch Kit Patch Contributors Contribuidores do Kit Patch 386BSD
Andrey A. Chernov <email>ache@astral.msk.su</email> Andrey A. Chernov <email>ache@astral.msk.su</email>
Andrew Gerweck <email>andy@gerweck.dynup.net</email> Andrew Gerweck <email>andy@gerweck.dynup.net</email>
Andrew Moore <email>alm@netcom.com</email> Andrew Moore <email>alm@netcom.com</email>
Andy Valencia <email>ajv@csd.mot.com</email> <email>jtk@netcom.com</email> Andy Valencia <email>ajv@csd.mot.com</email> <email>jtk@netcom.com</email>
Bakul Shah <email>bvs@bitblocks.com</email> Bakul Shah <email>bvs@bitblocks.com</email>
Barry Irwin <email>bvi@moria.org</email> Barry Irwin <email>bvi@moria.org</email>
Bob Wilcox <email>bob@obiwan.uucp</email> Bob Wilcox <email>bob@obiwan.uucp</email>
Branko Lankester Branko Lankester
Chris G. Demetriou <email>cgd@postgres.berkeley.edu</email> Chris G. Demetriou <email>cgd@postgres.berkeley.edu</email>
Dave Rivers <email>rivers@ponds.uucp</email> Dave Rivers <email>rivers@ponds.uucp</email>
David Dawes <email>dawes@physics.su.OZ.AU</email> David Dawes <email>dawes@physics.su.OZ.AU</email>
David Greenman <email>dg@Root.COM</email> David Greenman <email>dg@Root.COM</email>
Felix Gaehtgens <email>felix@escape.vsse.in-berlin.de</email> Felix Gaehtgens <email>felix@escape.vsse.in-berlin.de</email>
Frank Maclachlan <email>fpm@crash.cts.com</email> Frank Maclachlan <email>fpm@crash.cts.com</email>
Guido van Rooij <email>guido@gvr.org</email> Guido van Rooij <email>guido@gvr.org</email>
Guy Antony Halse <email>guy@rucus.ru.ac.za</email> Guy Antony Halse <email>guy@rucus.ru.ac.za</email>
Guy Harris <email>guy@auspex.com</email> Guy Harris <email>guy@auspex.com</email>
Herb Peyerl <email>hpeyerl@novatel.cuc.ab.ca</email> Herb Peyerl <email>hpeyerl@novatel.cuc.ab.ca</email>
Ishii Masahiro, R. Kym Horsell Ishii Masahiro, R. Kym Horsell

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment

(itstool) path: listitem/para

Source string location
article.translate.xml:16428
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 3464