Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
Simon L. B. Nielsen <email>simon@FreeBSD.org</email> (≤ 2005 - 2019)
68/680
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Andrew Moore <email>alm@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994)
Andrew Moore <email>alm@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994)
Christoph Robitschko <email>chmr@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994)
Christoph Robitschko <email>chmr@FreeBSD.org</email> (1993 - 1994)
J.T. Conklin <email>jtc@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1993)
J.T. Conklin <email>jtc@FreeBSD.org</email> (1992 - 1993)
Development Team Alumni
Ex Membros do Time de Desenvolvimento
<primary>development team</primary>
<primary>development team</primary>
The following people were members of the FreeBSD development team during the periods indicated. We thank them for their past efforts in the service of the FreeBSD project.
As seguintes pessoas eram membros do time de desenvolvimento do FreeBSD durante os períodos indicados. Agradecemos por seus esforços anteriores a serviço do projeto FreeBSD.
Lorenzo Salvadore <email>salvadore@FreeBSD.org</email> (2020)
Lorenzo Salvadore <email>salvadore@FreeBSD.org</email> (2020)
Sean Chittenden <email>seanc@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2020)
Sean Chittenden <email>seanc@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2020)
Zach Leslie <email>zleslie@FreeBSD.org</email> (2017 - 2020)
Zach Leslie <email>zleslie@FreeBSD.org</email> (2017 - 2020)
David Naylor <email>dbn@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2020)
David Naylor <email>dbn@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2020)
Johan van Selst <email>johans@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2019)
Johan van Selst <email>johans@FreeBSD.org</email> (2006 - 2019)
Remko Lodder <email>remko@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2019)
Remko Lodder <email>remko@FreeBSD.org</email> (2004 - 2019)
Andrej Zverev <email>az@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2019)
Andrej Zverev <email>az@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2019)
Murray Stokely <email>murray@FreeBSD.org</email> (≤ 2001 - 2019)
Murray Stokely <email>murray@FreeBSD.org</email> (≤ 2001 - 2019)
Taras Korenko <email>taras@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2019)
Taras Korenko <email>taras@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2019)
Simon L. B. Nielsen <email>simon@FreeBSD.org</email> (≤ 2005 - 2019)
Simon L. B. Nielsen <email>simon@FreeBSD.org</email> (≤ 2005 - 2019)
Manolis Kiagias <email>manolis@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2019)
Manolis Kiagias <email>manolis@FreeBSD.org</email> ( - 2019)
Gábor Páli <email>pgj@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2019)
Gábor Páli <email>pgj@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2019)
Michael Dexter (2018 - 2019)
Michael Dexter (2018 - 2019)
Anton Berezin <email>tobez@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2019)
Anton Berezin <email>tobez@FreeBSD.org</email> (2001 - 2019)
Eric Badger <email>badger@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2019)
Eric Badger <email>badger@FreeBSD.org</email> (2016 - 2019)
Zbigniew Bodek <email>zbb@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2019)
Zbigniew Bodek <email>zbb@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2019)
John W. DeBoskey <email>jwd@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2019)
John W. DeBoskey <email>jwd@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2019)
Daniel Eischen <email>deischen@FreeBSD.org</email> (1999 - 2019)
Daniel Eischen <email>deischen@FreeBSD.org</email> (1999 - 2019)
Tony Finch <email>fanf@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2019)
Tony Finch <email>fanf@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2019)
Justin T. Gibbs <email>gibbs@FreeBSD.org</email> (1994 - 2019)
Justin T. Gibbs <email>gibbs@FreeBSD.org</email> (1994 - 2019)
Ermal Luçi <email>eri@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2019)
Ermal Luçi <email>eri@FreeBSD.org</email> (2008 - 2019)
Julio Merino <email>jmmv@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2019)
Julio Merino <email>jmmv@FreeBSD.org</email> (2013 - 2019)
Neel Natu <email>neel@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2019)
Neel Natu <email>neel@FreeBSD.org</email> (2009 - 2019)
Alfred Perlstein <email>alfred@FreeBSD.org</email> (1999 - 2019)
Alfred Perlstein <email>alfred@FreeBSD.org</email> (1999 - 2019)
Thomas Quinot <email>thomas@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2019)
Thomas Quinot <email>thomas@FreeBSD.org</email> (2002 - 2019)

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Labels
No labels currently set.
Source string location
article.translate.xml:2258
Source string age
11 months ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 530