Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para

Nick Black <email>nickblack@linux.com</email>
45/450
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Narvi <email>narvi@haldjas.folklore.ee</email> Narvi <email>narvi@haldjas.folklore.ee</email>
Nate Eldredge <email>neldredge@math.ucsd.edu</email> Nate Eldredge <email>neldredge@math.ucsd.edu</email>
Nathan Dorfman <email>nathan@rtfm.net</email> Nathan Dorfman <email>nathan@rtfm.net</email>
Nathaniel Roark <email>robb_force@holybuffalo.net</email> Nathaniel Roark <email>robb_force@holybuffalo.net</email>
Natsagdorj Shagdar <email>natsag2000@yahoo.com</email> Natsagdorj Shagdar <email>natsag2000@yahoo.com</email>
Neal Fachan <email>kneel@ishiboo.com</email> Neal Fachan <email>kneel@ishiboo.com</email>
Neal Nelson <email>ports@nicandneal.net</email> Neal Nelson <email>ports@nicandneal.net</email>
Necati Ersen Siseci <email>siseci@enderunix.org</email> Necati Ersen Siseci <email>siseci@enderunix.org</email>
Ned Wolpert <email>wolpert@codeheadsystems.com</email> Ned Wolpert <email>wolpert@codeheadsystems.com</email>
Neel Chauhan <email>neel@neelc.org</email> Neel Chauhan <email>neel@neelc.org</email>
Neil Booth <email>kyuupichan@gmail.com</email> Neil Booth <email>kyuupichan@gmail.com</email>
Nguyen Tam Chinh <email>chinhngt@sectorb.msk.ru</email> Nguyen Tam Chinh <email>chinhngt@sectorb.msk.ru</email>
Niall Smart <email>rotel@indigo.ie</email> Niall Smart <email>rotel@indigo.ie</email>
Nicholas Esborn <email>nick@netdot.net</email> Nicholas Esborn <email>nick@netdot.net</email>
Nick Barnes <email>Nick.Barnes@pobox.com</email> Nick Barnes <email>Nick.Barnes@pobox.com</email>
Nick Black <email>nickblack@linux.com</email> Nick Black <email>nickblack@linux.com</email>
Nick Dewing <email>nickdewing@gmail.com</email> Nick Dewing <email>nickdewing@gmail.com</email>
Nick Handel <email>nhandel@NeoSoft.com</email> Nick Handel <email>nhandel@NeoSoft.com</email>
Nick Hilliard <email>nick@foobar.org</email> Nick Hilliard <email>nick@foobar.org</email>
Nick Johnson <email>freebsd@spatula.net</email> Nick Johnson <email>freebsd@spatula.net</email>
Nicole Reid <email>root@cooltrainer.org</email> Nicole Reid <email>root@cooltrainer.org</email>
Nikos Kokkalis <email>nickkokkalis@gmail.com</email> Nikos Kokkalis <email>nickkokkalis@gmail.com</email>
Nick Leuta <email>skynick@mail.sc.ru</email> Nick Leuta <email>skynick@mail.sc.ru</email>
Nick Rogness <email>nick@rogness.net</email> Nick Rogness <email>nick@rogness.net</email>
Nick Williams <email>njw@cs.city.ac.uk</email> Nick Williams <email>njw@cs.city.ac.uk</email>
Nick Withers <email>nick@nickwithers.com</email> Nick Withers <email>nick@nickwithers.com</email>
Nicko Dehaine <email>nicko@stbernard.com</email> Nicko Dehaine <email>nicko@stbernard.com</email>
Nickolay N. Dudorov <email>nnd@itfs.nsk.su</email> Nickolay N. Dudorov <email>nnd@itfs.nsk.su</email>
Nicolas Embriz <email>nbari@tequila.io</email> Nicolas Embriz <email>nbari@tequila.io</email>
Nicolas Jombart <email>ecu@ipv42.net</email> Nicolas Jombart <email>ecu@ipv42.net</email>
Niklas Hallqvist <email>niklas@filippa.appli.se</email> Niklas Hallqvist <email>niklas@filippa.appli.se</email>

Loading…

Nick Black <email>nickblack@linux.com</email>
Nick Barneslack <email>Nnick.Barnes@poboblack@linux.com</email>
3 months ago
User avatar None

Source string changed

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsPortuguese (Brazil)

Nick Barneslack <email>Nnick.Barnes@poboblack@linux.com</email>
3 months ago
Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment

(itstool) path: listitem/para

Source string location
article.translate.xml:12342
String age
3 months ago
Source string age
3 months ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 2649