Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
Daniel Hagan <email>dhagan@acm.vt.edu</email>
45/450
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Dan Caescu <email>daniel@freebsd.ro</email> Dan Caescu <email>daniel@freebsd.ro</email>
Dan Cross <email>tenser@spitfire.ecsel.psu.edu</email> Dan Cross <email>tenser@spitfire.ecsel.psu.edu</email>
Dan Lukes <email>dan@obluda.cz</email> Dan Lukes <email>dan@obluda.cz</email>
Dan Nelson <email>dnelson@allantgroup.com</email> Dan Nelson <email>dnelson@allantgroup.com</email>
Dan Papasian <email>bugg@bugg.strangled.net</email> Dan Papasian <email>bugg@bugg.strangled.net</email>
Dan Pelleg <email>dpelleg+unison@cs.cmu.edu</email> Dan Pelleg <email>dpelleg+unison@cs.cmu.edu</email>
Dan Piponi <email>wmtop@tanelorn.demon.co.uk</email> Dan Piponi <email>wmtop@tanelorn.demon.co.uk</email>
Dan Rench <email>citric@cubicone.tmetic.com</email> Dan Rench <email>citric@cubicone.tmetic.com</email>
Dan Smith <email>dan@algenta.com</email> Dan Smith <email>dan@algenta.com</email>
Dan Walters <email>hannibal@cyberstation.net</email> Dan Walters <email>hannibal@cyberstation.net</email>
Daniel Austin <email>freebsd-ports@dan.me.uk</email> Daniel Austin <email>freebsd-ports@dan.me.uk</email>
Daniel B. Hemmerich <email>dan@spot.org</email> Daniel B. Hemmerich <email>dan@spot.org</email>
Daniel Blankensteiner <email>db@TruNet.dk</email> Daniel Blankensteiner <email>db@TruNet.dk</email>
Daniel Bretoi <email>daniel@netwalk.org</email> Daniel Bretoi <email>daniel@netwalk.org</email>
Daniel Bryan <email>sisko@bsdmail.com</email> Daniel Bryan <email>sisko@bsdmail.com</email>
Daniel Hagan <email>dhagan@acm.vt.edu</email> Daniel Hagan <email>dhagan@acm.vt.edu</email>
Daniel Levai <email>leva@ecentrum.hu</email> Daniel Levai <email>leva@ecentrum.hu</email>
Daniel J. O'Connor <email>darius@dons.net.au</email> Daniel J. O'Connor <email>darius@dons.net.au</email>
Daniel O'Connor <email>doconnor@gsoft.com.au</email> Daniel O'Connor <email>doconnor@gsoft.com.au</email>
Daniel Poirot <email>poirot@aio.jsc.nasa.gov</email> Daniel Poirot <email>poirot@aio.jsc.nasa.gov</email>
Daniel Rock <email>rock@cs.uni-sb.de</email> Daniel Rock <email>rock@cs.uni-sb.de</email>
Daniel Roethlisberger <email>daniel@roe.ch</email> Daniel Roethlisberger <email>daniel@roe.ch</email>
Daniel Tihanyi <email>daniel.tihanyi@tetragir.com</email> Daniel Tihanyi <email>daniel.tihanyi@tetragir.com</email>
Daniel W. McRobb <email>dwm@caimis.com</email> Daniel W. McRobb <email>dwm@caimis.com</email>
Daniel W. Steinbrook <email>dsteinbr@fas.harvard.edu</email> Daniel W. Steinbrook <email>dsteinbr@fas.harvard.edu</email>
Daniel Wijnands <email>daniel@itxl.nl</email> Daniel Wijnands <email>daniel@itxl.nl</email>
Daniel Ylitalo <email>daniel@blodan.se</email> Daniel Ylitalo <email>daniel@blodan.se</email>
Danny Braniss <email>danny@cs.huji.ac.il</email> Danny Braniss <email>danny@cs.huji.ac.il</email>
Danny Egen Danny Egen
Danny Howard <email>dannyman@toldme.com</email> Danny Howard <email>dannyman@toldme.com</email>
Danny J. Zerkel <email>dzerkel@phofarm.com</email> Danny J. Zerkel <email>dzerkel@phofarm.com</email>

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:6755
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 1527