The translation is temporarily closed for contributions due to maintenance, please come back later.

Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
English
Konstantin Belousov <email>kib@FreeBSD.org</email>
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Matthias Andree <email>mandree@FreeBSD.org</email> Matthias Andree <email>mandree@FreeBSD.org</email>
Will Andrews <email>will@FreeBSD.org</email> Will Andrews <email>will@FreeBSD.org</email>
Dimitry Andric <email>dim@FreeBSD.org</email> Dimitry Andric <email>dim@FreeBSD.org</email>
Fernando Apesteguia <email>fernape@FreeBSD.org</email> Fernando Apesteguia <email>fernape@FreeBSD.org</email>
Marcelo Araujo <email>araujo@FreeBSD.org</email> Marcelo Araujo <email>araujo@FreeBSD.org</email>
Mathieu Arnold <email>mat@FreeBSD.org</email> Mathieu Arnold <email>mat@FreeBSD.org</email>
Gavin Atkinson <email>gavin@FreeBSD.org</email> Gavin Atkinson <email>gavin@FreeBSD.org</email>
Jason W. Bacon <email>jwb@FreeBSD.org</email> Jason W. Bacon <email>jwb@FreeBSD.org</email>
Eric Badger <email>badger@FreeBSD.org</email> Eric Badger <email>badger@FreeBSD.org</email>
Danilo G. Baio <email>dbaio@FreeBSD.org</email> Danilo G. Baio <email>dbaio@FreeBSD.org</email>
Timur I. Bakeyev <email>timur@FreeBSD.org</email> Timur I. Bakeyev <email>timur@FreeBSD.org</email>
John Baldwin <email>jhb@FreeBSD.org</email> John Baldwin <email>jhb@FreeBSD.org</email>
Glen Barber <email>gjb@FreeBSD.org</email> Glen Barber <email>gjb@FreeBSD.org</email>
Loïc Bartoletti <email>lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org</email> Loïc Bartoletti <email>lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org</email>
Jan Beich <email>jbeich@FreeBSD.org</email> Jan Beich <email>jbeich@FreeBSD.org</email>
Konstantin Belousov <email>kib@FreeBSD.org</email> Konstantin Belousov <email>kib@FreeBSD.org</email>
Ilya Bakulin <email>kibab@FreeBSD.org</email> Ilya Bakulin <email>kibab@FreeBSD.org</email>
Gordon Bergling <email>gbe@FreeBSD.org</email> Gordon Bergling <email>gbe@FreeBSD.org</email>
Brandon Bergren <email>bdragon@FreeBSD.org</email> Brandon Bergren <email>bdragon@FreeBSD.org</email>
Tobias C. Berner <email>tcberner@FreeBSD.org</email> Tobias C. Berner <email>tcberner@FreeBSD.org</email>
Pawel Biernacki <email>kaktus@FreeBSD.org</email> Pawel Biernacki <email>kaktus@FreeBSD.org</email>
Tim Bishop <email>tdb@FreeBSD.org</email> Tim Bishop <email>tdb@FreeBSD.org</email>
Warren Block <email>wblock@FreeBSD.org</email> Warren Block <email>wblock@FreeBSD.org</email>
Zbigniew Bodek <email>zbb@FreeBSD.org</email> Zbigniew Bodek <email>zbb@FreeBSD.org</email>
Roman Bogorodskiy <email>novel@FreeBSD.org</email> Roman Bogorodskiy <email>novel@FreeBSD.org</email>
Renato Botelho <email>garga@FreeBSD.org</email> Renato Botelho <email>garga@FreeBSD.org</email>
Kevin Bowling <email>kbowling@FreeBSD.org</email> Kevin Bowling <email>kbowling@FreeBSD.org</email>
Sofian Brabez <email>sbz@FreeBSD.org</email> Sofian Brabez <email>sbz@FreeBSD.org</email>
Edson Brandi <email>ebrandi@FreeBSD.org</email> Edson Brandi <email>ebrandi@FreeBSD.org</email>
Hartmut Brandt <email>harti@FreeBSD.org</email> Hartmut Brandt <email>harti@FreeBSD.org</email>
Max Brazhnikov <email>makc@FreeBSD.org</email> Max Brazhnikov <email>makc@FreeBSD.org</email>
Component Translation Difference to current string
This translation Translated FreeBSD Doc/articles_contributors
The following string has the same context and source.
Translated FreeBSD Doc/articles_linux-emulation

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:449
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 80