Translation

(itstool) path: listitem/para
Wolfgang Stanglmeier <email>wolf@dentaro.GUN.de</email>
55/550
Context English Portuguese (Brazil) State
Kevin Lahey <email>kml%rokkaku.UUCP@mathcs.emory.edu</email> <email>kml@mosquito.cis.ufl.edu</email> Kevin Lahey <email>kml%rokkaku.UUCP@mathcs.emory.edu</email> <email>kml@mosquito.cis.ufl.edu</email>
Konstantinos Konstantinidis <email>kkonstan@duth.gr</email> Konstantinos Konstantinidis <email>kkonstan@duth.gr</email>
Mark Tinguely <email>tinguely@plains.nodak.edu</email> <email>tinguely@hookie.cs.ndsu.NoDak.edu</email> Mark Tinguely <email>tinguely@plains.nodak.edu</email> <email>tinguely@hookie.cs.ndsu.NoDak.edu</email>
Martin Renters <email>martin@tdc.on.ca</email> Martin Renters <email>martin@tdc.on.ca</email>
Nate Williams <email>nate@bsd.coe.montana.edu</email> Nate Williams <email>nate@bsd.coe.montana.edu</email>
Nick Handel <email>nhandel@NeoSoft.com</email> <email>nick@madhouse.neosoft.com</email> Nick Handel <email>nhandel@NeoSoft.com</email> <email>nick@madhouse.neosoft.com</email>
Paul Kranenburg <email>pk@cs.few.eur.nl</email> Paul Kranenburg <email>pk@cs.few.eur.nl</email>
Peter da Silva <email>peter@NeoSoft.com</email> Peter da Silva <email>peter@NeoSoft.com</email>
Rick Macklem <email>root@snowhite.cis.uoguelph.ca</email> Rick Macklem <email>root@snowhite.cis.uoguelph.ca</email>
Rodney W. Grimes <email>rgrimes@cdrom.com</email> Rodney W. Grimes <email>rgrimes@cdrom.com</email>
Sean Eric Fagan <email>sef@kithrup.com</email> Sean Eric Fagan <email>sef@kithrup.com</email>
Sean McGovern <email>sean@sfarc.net</email> Sean McGovern <email>sean@sfarc.net</email>
Simon J Gerraty <email>sjg@melb.bull.oz.au</email> <email>sjg@zen.void.oz.au</email> Simon J Gerraty <email>sjg@melb.bull.oz.au</email> <email>sjg@zen.void.oz.au</email>
Terry Lambert <email>terry@icarus.weber.edu</email> Terry Lambert <email>terry@icarus.weber.edu</email>
Tor Egge <email>Tor.Egge@idi.ntnu.no</email> Tor Egge <email>Tor.Egge@idi.ntnu.no</email>
Wolfgang Stanglmeier <email>wolf@dentaro.GUN.de</email> Wolfgang Stanglmeier <email>wolf@dentaro.GUN.de</email>

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Things to check

Unchanged translation

Source and translation are identical

Reset

Glossary

English Portuguese (Brazil)
No related strings found in the glossary.

Source information

Source string comment
(itstool) path: listitem/para
Source string location
article.translate.xml:16862
String age
a year ago
Source string age
a year ago
Translation file
articles/pt_BR/contributors.po, string 3505