User avatar

Alexandre Liberato

@alexandreliberato Joined on Oct. 27, 2020

281 translations

English Portuguese (Brazil)

Project Translated Untranslated Untranslated words Checks Suggestions Comments
FreeBSD Doc 54% 85,791 1,682,138 39,844 21 19

Nothing to list here.

Project Translated Untranslated Untranslated words Checks Suggestions Comments
FreeBSD Doc 54% 85,791 1,682,138 39,844 21 19

Daily activity

Daily activity

Weekly activity

Weekly activity
translator-credits
Alex Nunes Soares, alexnunessoares@gmail.com, 2019.
Alexandre Vasconcelos, alex.vasconcelos@gmail.com, 2018.
Alexandre Liberato, alexandre@feiler.co, 2020
André Franciosi, andre@franciosi.org, 2018.
Anderson Aguiar, anderson.n.aguiar@gmail.com, 2018.
Danilo G. Baio, dbaio@FreeBSD.org, 2019,2020.
Edson Brandi, ebrandi@FreeBSD.org, 2019.
Eliane Ferrreira Vidal, macevidal@gmail.com, 2018.
Jonas Ferreira, jonas.h.ferreira@me.com, 2018.
kanazuchi, contato@kanazuchi.com, 2019.
Leandro Sucula, leandro@fullonmorning.com, 2019.
Lucas Andrade, slucasandrade@protonmail.ch, 2019.
Marcos, udialup@gmail.com, 2019.
Marcus Vinicius Bastos Leandro, mvleandro@gmail.com, 2019.
Nadilson Ferreira, nadilson@gmail.com, 2019.
Renato Freerider, renatofreerider@hotmail.com, 2019.
23 hours ago
$FreeBSD: head/en_US.ISO8859-1/books/arch-handbook/book.xml 53369 2019-09-05 15:28:22Z bcr $
$FreeBSD: head/en_US.ISO8859-1/books/arch-handbook/book.xml 53369 2019-09-05 15:28:22Z bcr $
23 hours ago
translator-credits
Edson Brandi, ebrandi@FreeBSD.org, 2018
Alexandre Liberato, alexandre@feiler.co,2
Alexandre Vasconcelos, alex.vasconcelos@gmail.com, 2018
André Franciosi, andre@franciosi.org, 2018
23 hours ago
New contributor 23 hours ago
Edit the file <filename>/usr/local/etc/pkg/repos/FreeBSD.conf</filename> and change the string <emphasis>quarterly</emphasis> to <emphasis>latest</emphasis> in the <literal>url:</literal> line.
Edit the filee o arquivo <filename>/usr/local/etc/pkg/repos/FreeBSD.conf</filename> and change the string <emphasis>quarterly</emphasis> to <emphasis>latest</emphasis> in the <literal>url:</literal> line.
12 days ago
Edit the file <filename>/usr/local/etc/pkg/repos/FreeBSD.conf</filename> and change the string <emphasis>quarterly</emphasis> to <emphasis>latest</emphasis> in the <literal>url:</literal> line.
Edit the file <filename>/usr/local/etc/pkg/repos/FreeBSD.conf</filename> and change the string <emphasis>quarterly</emphasis> to <emphasis>latest</emphasis> in the <literal>url:</literal> line.
12 days ago
<prompt>#</prompt> <userinput>cp /etc/pkg/FreeBSD.conf /usr/local/etc/pkg/repos/FreeBSD.conf</userinput>
<prompt>#</prompt> <userinput>mkdir /usr/local/etc/openldap/privatecp /etc/pkg/FreeBSD.conf /usr/local/etc/pkg/repos/FreeBSD.conf</userinput>
12 days ago
To switch from quarterly to latest run the following commands:
Para alternar de trimestral para latest execute os seguintes comandos:
12 days ago
To switch from quarterly to latest run the following commands:
Como alternativa, para compilar a partir da coleção de Ports,Para alternar execute os seguintes comandos:
12 days ago
Accounts, Time Zone, Services and Hardening
Contas, Time Zone, Serviços e Hardening
12 days ago
Browse all changes for user