User avatar

Danilo G. Baio

@dbaiobs2 Joined on Oct. 19, 2019

81 translations

Portuguese (Brazil)

Project Translated Untranslated Untranslated words Checks Suggestions Comments
FreeBSD Doc 55% 83,496 1,612,978 59,131 14

Nothing to list here.

Nothing to list here.

Daily activity

Daily activity

Weekly activity

Weekly activity
Introduction
Introdu��ção
a year ago
translator-credits
Alex Nunes Soares, alexnunessoares@gmail.com, 2019.
Alexandre Vasconcelos, alex.vasconcelos@gmail.com, 2018.
André Franciosi, andre@franciosi.org, 2018.
Anderson Aguiar, anderson.n.aguiar@gmail.com, 2018.
Danilo G. Baio, dbaio@FreeBSD.org
Rafael Mentz Aquino, rafael@lk6.com.br, 2019.8
Edson Brandi, ebrandi@FreeBSD.org, 2019.
Eliane Ferrreira Vidal, macevidal@gmail.com, 2018.
Jonas Ferreira, jonas.h.ferreira@me.com, 2018.
kanazuchi, contato@kanazuchi.com, 2019.
Leandro Sucula, leandro@fullonmorning.com, 2019.
Lucas Andrade, slucasandrade@protonmail.ch, 2019.
Marcos, udialup@gmail.com, 2019.
Marcus Vinicius Bastos Leandro, mvleandro@gmail.com, 2019.
Nadilson Ferreira, nadilson@gmail.com, 2019.
Renato Freerider, renatofreerider@hotmail.com
8
Danilo G. Baio, dbaio@FreeBSD.org
, 2019.8
a year ago
New contributor a year ago
translator-credits
Silvio Ap Silva, contato@kanazuchi.com, 2018
Mauro Risonho de Paula Assumpção, mauro.risonho@gmail.com, 2018
André Franciosi, andre@franciosi.org, 2018
Edson Brandi, ebrandi@FreeBSD.org, 2018
Danilo G. Baio, dbaio@FreeBSD.org, 2018
Lucas Andrade, slucasandrade@protonmail.ch, 2018
Eduardo Elias El Assais, eassais@gmail.com
Rafael Mentz Aquino, rafael@lk6.com.br, 2018
Edson Brandi, ebrandi@FreeBSD.org, 2018
Danilo G. Baio, dbaio@FreeBSD.org
, 2018
a year ago
New contributor a year ago
translator-credits
Danilo G. Baio, dbaio@FreeBSD.org, 2018
Edson Brandi, ebrandi
Rafael Mentz Aquino, rafael@lk6.com.br, 2018
Edson Brandi, ebrandi@FreeBSD.org, 2018
Danilo G. Baio, dbaio
@FreeBSD.org, 2018
a year ago
New contributor a year ago
translator-credits
Rafael Mentz Aquino, rafael@lk6.com.br, 2018
Edson Brandi, ebrandi@FreeBSD.org, 2018
KDanazuchi, contato@kanazuchi.comilo G. Baio, dbaio@FreeBSD.org, 2018
a year ago
New contributor a year ago
translator-credits
Rafael Mentz Aquino, rafael@lk6.com.br, 2018
Edson Brandi, ebrandi@FreeBSD.org, 2018
André Franciosi, andre@franciosiDanilo G. Baio, dbaio@FreeBSD.org, 2018
a year ago
Browse all changes for user