Translation Information

Project website wiki.freebsd.org/DocTranslationOnWeblate
Mailing list for translators freebsd-translators@freebsd.org
Instructions for translators

https://wiki.freebsd.org/DocTranslationOnWeblate

Translation process
  • Translations can be made directly.
  • Translation suggestions can be made.
  • Only chosen users can contribute.
  • The translation uses bilingual files.
Translation license BSD-2-Clause-FreeBSD
Filemask articles/*/contributors.po
Translation file articles/pt_BR/contributors.po
translator-credits
Gabriel Rizzo, gabriel96.gsr@gmail.com, 2018
André Franciosi, andre@franciosi.org, 2018
Danilo G. Baio, dbaio@FreeBSD.org, 2018-2020
Edson Brandi, ebrandi@FreeBSD.org, 2018
Lucas Andrade, slucasandrade@protonmail.ch, 2018
5 days ago
Akinori MUSHA <email>knu@FreeBSD.org</email> (2000 - 2020)
Akinori MUSHA <email>knu@FreeBSD.org</email> (20010 - 20204)
5 days ago
New string to translate 10 days ago
Resource update 10 days ago
User avatar None

Source string changed

FreeBSD Doc / articles_contributorsPortuguese (Brazil)

Akinori MUSHA <email>knu@FreeBSD.org</email> (20010 - 20204)
10 days ago
Gabriel Dutra <email>0xdutra@gmail.com</email>
Mike Durian <email>durian@boogieGabriel Dutra <email>0xdutra@gmail.com</email>
4 weeks ago
Dmitry Wagin <email>dmitry.wagin@ya.ru</email>
Dmitry ChWagin <email>dchagin@FreeBSD.orgmitry.wagin@ya.ru</email>
4 weeks ago
Daniel Tihanyi <email>daniel.tihanyi@tetragir.com</email>
Daniel BretoTihanyi <email>daniel@netwalk.org.tihanyi@tetragir.com</email>
4 weeks ago
Sean C. Farley <email>scf@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2012)
Sean C. Farley <email>scf@FreeBSD.org</email> (2007 - 2012)
4 weeks ago
Qing Li <email>qingli@FreeBSD.org</email> (2005 - 2013)
Yi-JheQing Lin <email>yzlinqingli@FreeBSD.org</email> (20095 - 2013)
4 weeks ago
Browse all translation changes

Statistics

Percent Strings Words Chars
Total 3,505 14,345 187,290
Translated 100% 3,505 14,345 187,290
Needs editing 0% 0 0 0
Failing checks 92% 3,231 11,889 164,730

Last activity

Last change Nov. 22, 2020, 1:51 p.m.
Last author Danilo G. Baio

Daily activity

Daily activity

Weekly activity

Weekly activity